Download Hide Full Movie | Download The Hide Film Online

Genres: Action , Crime , Drama
Actors: Rachel Miner , Christian Kane , Polly Shannon , Beth Grant , Alex Sarian , Jose Luis Caamano , Miranda Gnida , Pablo Padilla
Director: K.C. Bascombe
Country: Canada, Argentina
Year: 2008
IMDB Rating: 5.0/10 (497 votes)

A modern day Bonnie and Clyde – with a twist – that follows two lovers down a path of destruction, mayhem, and murder as they live in a world where it is acceptable to take whatever they want with murderous consequences.

Film Review

I'm not quite sure what to make of this story of Billy and Betty, two Bonnie and Clyde wannabes who go on a rampage out of a Quentin Tarantino movie and then find out that there is no running from your actions. The film starts with the events in a diner and then jump to seven years later when Betty frees Billy from a prison van and they go on the run. The past present and future seem to mingle as someone seems to be after them and they ponder if one can ever be free of past deeds. This is a well made, if derivative film (it relies way too much on Tarantino and others). The performances are good, but the problem is the script which tries to have things every which it can before it gets really confused for the WTF ending. I like the film, I really do, but I don't love it. I think one some level I liked the potential, the sense that perhaps something special was going to happen. I didn't like that it never really materialized. (To be honest I think what I think made me lik…

I thought the actors where excellent. I love the character Betty, the actress played her so well. She is not a glamorous character, her clothes hair makeup etc all defined her character. Her acting was perfect for this part. Have to say that I am so confused- Did Betty die that day like Billy's character said? or did he mean that she was dead to him that day? ??Are all the events after his break out real or not? Because he is telling the story, but by his story, he did in the van accident! SO how is he telling the story?If I could just be told that he did or didn't die in the van then i could connect it all up, but without that being clear Im torn either way. I love that he hot his mum though

