Download Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Full Movie | Website To Watch Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Movie

Genres: Drama , Adventure , Fantasy
Actors: Warwick Davis , Clémence Poésy , Domhnall Gleeson , Evanna Lynch , Emma Watson , Rupert Grint , Daniel Radcliffe , Alan Rickman , Michael Gambon , Ralph Fiennes , John Hurt , Helena Bonham Carter , Graham Duff , Anthony Allgood , Rusty Goffe
Director: David Yates
Country: United States, United Kingdom
Year: 2011
IMDB Rating: 8.1/10 (246481 votes)

The final chapter begins as Harry, Ron, and Hermione continue their quest of finding and destroying the Dark Lord’s three remaining Horcruxes, the magical items responsible for his immortality. But as the mystical Deathly Hallows are uncovered, and Voldemort finds out about their mission, the biggest battle begins and life as they know it will never be the same again.

Film Review

I thought the deathly hallows part 2 was up there with one of the best Harry potter films made , however I thought we didn't get a chance to enjoy certain parts as they put so much into the film. My Favorite part of the film was how snape was portrayed as through the other 7 films we don't really understand snape and after the half blood prince seeing him kill dumbledore I couldn't understand why he done it , until we find out he was good all along and dumbledore set it up. I also liked how we got a sense of power voldemort has , as we see bellatrix who is a feared character so nervous around voldemort especially when she trys to help him up after he falls.Overall I thought it was a very good film with plenty of action , although some parts could of been explained a little better , but still a really good movie! I did read also that J.K rowling wants to make a director's cut of the movie.

I am no big fan of Harry Potter. J.K. Rowling's novels are a combination of two literary genres that I am not fond off – the teenager adventures which I somehow left behind after reading Jules Verne when I was a teenager myself and the magic adventures stories which never really charmed me. Blame my scientific formation.Not having read any of the books I had to watch the films to get an idea what Harry Potter is about, and here again I did not fall in love. I liked the characters at many moments but I was not fascinated by them. The permanent gallery of good and bad witches with professorial robes fighting each other until and sometimes beyond death ended by confusing me and I stopped watching them carefully from a point on. If there is something that I really liked those were the computerized characters that seem to be benevolent, yet very ugly and very funny at the same time. Do not ask me their names.And now the end came. In two series spread over two years. I have seen t…

My greatest problem with Yates is obviously the battle of Hogwarts. The battle scenes in both Order of the Phoenix and the Half-Blood Prince were disappointing, but I have always been under the impression that this was not so strange because they hadn't enough time to show a decent battle. When I heard DH was split into two parts, immediately I dreamed of a heroic battle of Hogwarts. I thought they would show us everything Rowling described in the book, and so much more – because in a film you can do this. Instead they showed us nothing but two rapid action sequences where the camera flew rapidly over Hogwarts. We didn't see anyone actually dueling, nor did we see the main characters dying. In the book Professor Trelawny fights with crystal balls, and even the centaurs attack in the battle. Did we see any of this happen in the movie? Did we see the battle in the Great Hall? In the book it is described that every character dueled with other characters – George Weasley and Lee…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

